OUR TEAM

Christine Cosentino Licensed Real Estate Salesperson christine@cosentinoco.com (516) 462-4424
Meet Christine Cosentino
Diane Cosentino Licensed Broker/Owner diane@cosentinoco.com (631) 236-2721
Meet Diane Cosentino
Marissa Cosentino Licensed Real Estate Salesperson marissa@cosentinoco.com (631) 466-2693
Meet Marissa Cosentino
Lois Morris, CBR Licensed Real Estate Salesperson lois@cosentinoco.com (631) 872-0645
Meet Lois Morris, CBR
Helene Jorge, CBR Licensed Real Estate Salesperson helene@cosentinoco.com (516) 313-2745
Meet Helene Jorge, CBR
Nicole Smith Licensed Real Estate Salesperson nicole@cosentinoco.com (631) 662-7149
Meet Nicole Smith

Testimonials